NATIONAL RAGGING PREVENTION PROGRAMME

National Anti-Ragging Helpline

24x7 Toll-Free 1800-180-5522 helpline@antiragging.in | www.antiragging.in

UGC Monitoring Agency

Centre for Youth (C4Y) antiragging@c4yindia.org | www.c4yindia.org

Contact Details of the Nodal Officers of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Squad Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC) | Anti-Ragging Squad (ARS)

RAGGING IS A CRIMINAL OFFENCE AND THE CULPRITS WILL ATTRACT PUNITIVE ACTION AS MENTIONED IN THE UGC

REGULATIONS (www.antiragging.in/assets/pdf/annexure/Annexure-I.pdf)

www.ugc.ac.in

Anti-Ragging Committee:

Chief Warden	Dr. Jayaprakash Murugesan	Convenor	chiefwarden@iiti.ac.in
Warden APJ	Dr. Sivaraj Mohana	Ex-officio	warden.apj@iiti.ac.in
	Sundaram	Member	
Warden DA	Dr. Aratrika Das	Ex-officio	warden.da@iiti.ac.in
		Member	
Warden CVR	Dr. Akshay Pratap Singh	Ex-officio	warden.cvr@iiti.ac.in
		Member	
Warden VSB	Dr. Sansuma Brahma	Ex-officio	warden.vsb@iiti.ac.in
		Member	
Warden HJB	Dr. Ayan Mondal	Ex-officio	warden.hjb@iiti.ac.in
		Member	
Chief Security Officer	Mr. Ramakant Kaushik	Member	cso@iiti.ac.in
President, Student Gymkhana	Mr. Sanket Panigrahi	Member	president.sg@iiti.ac.in